Mie Ayam Banyumas

I’m just finished eated my lunch together with my family.

My mom buy some delicious lunch, that’s Mie Ayam Banyumas (Banyumas chicken noodle), Pangsit (chicken roll), and Bakso (meat ball).

Mom buy them all near by my home, the Mie Ayam Banyumas located in Perumahan Medang Lestari, Jalan Medang 2, Blok B2N/16, RT 008/ RW 001, Pagedangan – Tangerang, Banten – Indonesia, 15339.

Trust me, Mie Ayam Banyumas is really delicious, and the price, also cheap, just 12.000 rupiah (12$).

I suggest you to try, and proof that I said the truth.

Happy trying 🙂

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

Published in: on Agustus 27, 2012 at 5:07 am  Tinggalkan sebuah Komentar  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://jessitaputridhiary.wordpress.com/2012/08/27/mie-ayam-banyumas/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Tinggalkan komentar