back

Its not good use my personal account to say this, but truely, I’m verry happy, cause my blackberry is back to me, but also, I’m very sorry for you, someone who doesn’t exist anymore be my bbm contact, its nice to be your friend, and its nice to get your heart, but I don’t know why, since the time you said about yours feeling to me, I ever think that I also love you, but then when I think about it anymore, that’s just a crazy think. Sorry

Published in: on Agustus 27, 2012 at 4:24 am  Tinggalkan sebuah Komentar  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://jessitaputridhiary.wordpress.com/2012/08/27/back/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Tinggalkan Balasan

