new blog

Oh well, i had made new wordpress account, that blog not for me, not to share my life, it’s for my class room, I’m in nursing class now, and do u know, I’m is one of the media info for my friends. I’ll share almost everything what’s going on in my class, about what are we r studying about, and many others, haha, be the busy people later, fighting !!!

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Published in: on September 16, 2011 at 7:46 am  Tinggalkan sebuah Komentar  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://jessitaputridhiary.wordpress.com/2011/09/16/new-blog/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Tinggalkan Balasan

